859-261-2172 info@woodencask.com

See What Our Customers are Saying in Our Reviews

Reviews

     
Wooden Cask Brewing Company is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 400 reviews from around the Web.
2021-05-03
     
The food and beers here are awesome. It is a good place to sit and rest at with your buddies on a lazy Sunday afternoon and watch the Reds.
Scott Leo
2021-05-02
     
Michael Twyford
2021-05-02
     
Great food and really enjoyed their selection of Porters. Highly recommend the Imperial Smoked Porter.
Audri Sampson
2021-04-14
     
Mike Mizer
2021-04-10
     
Katherine Duke
2021-04-07
     
Great quesadillas. Samantha is super cool! She's also a realtor if you're in the market...
Scott Phillips
2021-04-03
     
Kevin Buford
2021-04-03
     
Excellent craft beers
Jack Burnham
2021-04-01
     
Great drinks and atmosphere. Their beer ranges from light to dark and everything in between.
Michael Cummiskey
2021-04-01
     
chas spenlau
2021-03-28
     
Ronda Brandt
2021-03-26
     
Nice atmosphere...very spacious. Pizza was bomb!! And the wine on tap was great too. Do NOT order the chili!!
S.R. Price
2021-03-13
     
Jared Kessans
2021-03-07
     
Vary large outdoor patio is comfortable, beer and food are excellent.
Jason Taylor
2021-03-07
     
Jim Frecka
2021-03-05
     
Great beers and Chef Beena’s food is AMAZING. Very COVID safe environment. Every employee is wearing a mask, and sanitizing regularly.
Dagny Tracy
2021-02-25
     
awesome place and staff is just as awesome.
Robert Wells
2021-02-19
     
Carly Ramsey
2021-02-19
     
Amazing place! Our family had a great time!
Sharon Pennington
2021-02-15
     
This place is excellent! A must visit for this who enjoy craft beers. Wide selection on tap and staff is supper friendly and knowledgeable!
Eric Rich
2021-02-14
     
Christina Huth
2021-02-14
     
Good flight of winter warmer beers. Nice atmosphere. Food available. Thanks for friendly service.
Terri Martin
2021-02-12
     
Love this place wide selection of beer and great barbecue
Mason Rogers
2021-02-06
     
Gary Baker
2021-02-05
     
Steven Doan
2021-02-05
     
Angelika Huff
2021-01-30
     
Great atmosphere and outstanding staff...Eden is an awesome bartender...I recommend this place to everyone...18 beers on tap and amazing selection of bourbons
Tim McIntosh
2021-01-19
     
Great place to hang out with friends.
R Trenkamp
2021-01-09
     
Love the craft beers, great flavors
Matt Ernst
2021-01-09
     
Cayce Sweeney
2021-01-09
     
Ann Reynolds
2021-01-09
     
Very nice place, loved the beers
purpleviking1979
2021-01-09
     
Luke Jackson
2020-11-21
     
I will really like to share my testimony with you. I invested $500 and received $3500 within three days of investing.
Juma Sostenes
2020-11-09
     
Scott Phillips
2020-10-31
     
Randy, owner, was so friendly and loves pumpkin beer like me. Very unusual! Great beer and atmosphere. Comedians we not funny.
Tina Taylor
2020-10-24
     
Danielle Frick
2020-10-17
     
SL Crch
2020-10-17
     
Great beer selection and awesome bar tenders.
Brent Maynard
2020-10-17
     
Fantastic atmosphere. Staff are excellent, very friendly. Comfy sofas. Relaxing
Jeannie Holsing
2020-10-11
     
Great beer and great service
Scott Miliano
2020-10-11
     
Cute place to sip on great beers in NKY! Great beers and service!
Maggie Jane Kelly
2020-10-10
     
Muna Nyama
2020-10-08
     
Second time here same experience. Great beer, hard to figure which of the 8 beers in two flights I liked least. Great street tacos also
Chris Shivner
2020-09-27
     
We enjoyed a couple glasses of the Blueberry and Octoberfest while we learned. Service was great. Enjoyed our visit, will come back again!
ROBERT FIFE
2020-09-24
     
Awesome
chris Subleski
2020-09-23
     
The new restaurant was excellent and the bartender was great!
Edward Kenworth
2020-09-20
     
A very tasty BA brew. Also had a shrimp po boy that hit the spot. Been here half a dozen times always good drinks and eats!
Jerry Klus
2020-09-11
     
Wonderful selection of beers!
Jason Wagner
2020-09-11
     
Great place. Spacious but still cozy
Michael Brookbank
Showing 1 to 50 of 400 entries
Next »

Don’t Miss out on Events

Taproom at Wooden Cask Brewing Company

Taproom

Walking into the Wooden Cask taproom is like walking into a modern, industrial English pub

Reviews Featured Image

Order Online

The Wooden Cask offers a reliable assortment of 18 ales, stouts, porters, lagers, wheat beers, IPAs and more.

Private Events Space in York Street Lounge at Wooden Cask Brewery

Private Events

Wooden Cask Brewing Company is an ideal place to host your next private event.

Wooden-Cask-Logo-Footer
Orchard Street Winery

Newport

629 York St.
Newport, KY 41071
(859) 261-2172

Monday - Closed
Tuesday-Thursday 4PM-10PM
Friday - 4PM-12AM
Saturday - Noon to 12AM
Sunday - 11AM-7PM

Announcement
Coming
Soon