859-261-2172 info@woodencask.com

See What Our Customers are Saying in Our Reviews

Reviews

     
Wooden Cask Brewing Company is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 350 reviews from around the Web.
2020-03-25
     
Ellie Bridges
2020-02-25
     
Popular local brewery with a tasty lager. Sorry, I’m not a “real” beer drinker. Unfortunately the food side was closed and I was starving.
Alex Passini
2020-02-25
     
Drew Melton
2020-02-21
     
Really good beer's ... the bbq was tasty.
Jeff Norton
2020-02-15
     
nice atmosphere pretty good selection
Jason Printz
2020-01-25
     
Austin Bralley
2020-01-25
     
K W
2020-01-24
     
Excellent beer and super friendly staff
William Schnelle
2019-12-31
     
best bourbon by jesus.........by God, cause they made me add extra words
Peter Cheeks
2019-12-31
     
great Tuesday bourbon tasting
Rachel Wildside
2019-12-25
     
Holiday party success! We reserved the upstairs room for our company party and it was perfect. She did a great job keeping up with our needs.
Charity Bonapfel
2019-12-25
     
Jamie Smith
2019-12-20
     
what a fabulous place! great ipa's!!!
Lucrecia Bowman-Jones
2019-11-07
     
We went for the first time this last weekend and enjoyed.
Tim Beatty
2019-10-26
     
Great beer. I highly recommend Corruption. Drunken Hogs Carolina bbq is top notch also
Chandler Marr
2019-10-26
     
Great beer and great food!..
Craig Thomas Hanna
2019-10-25
     
Beers are fantastic, they do delicious English styles and others. Their barrel aged beers were really well done, also.
Chris Palser
2019-10-25
     
Beer selection is really nice. Stouts, porters, ales, ciders and a variety of other recipes. Great selection of bourbons and whiskeys.
Phil Toombs
2019-10-25
     
Plenty of space for beer aficionados and families alike, with a wide range from crisp crushables to barrel aged heavies.
Sam Keske
2019-10-25
     
Great service! Amazing choice of beers. Food was good. Family atmosphere. Loud but didnt affect our experience.
Kimberly Fitterer
2019-10-25
     
Pat Power
2019-10-22
     
Food is 100.....grabbed a flight and enjoyed every beer on it.
Brandon Gorman
2019-10-19
     
Warm and friendly people! Great food and drink!
Carol Schmitz
2019-10-19
     
Fun time at the Beer Festival!
Alan Schmitz
2019-10-19
     
Friendly staff and selection of beer and spirts. Highly recommend.
Kathy McKay Said... See 2 more
2019-10-19
     
Love it here! Especially the Yorkshire on nitro.
Carla Gesell-Streeter
2019-10-13
     
loved the beer, they also have a variety of board games to play
Sherri Lynn Schlake
2019-09-25
     
evone bradley
2019-09-25
     
Denise Chase
2019-09-25
     
Timothy Culley
2019-09-25
     
Great beer! Great people!
Rob Winstel
2019-09-25
     
Dot Crane
2019-09-25
     
Mike Hammond
2019-09-25
     
_ leporad69_
2019-09-25
     
Noah Becker
2019-09-25
     
Scott Graman
2019-09-25
     
Heath Booton
2019-09-25
     
Good prices as well. They even have board games there. They will give you free samples.
Mark Cosby
2019-09-25
     
Great Place! Excellent beer!
David Ziegler
2019-09-25
     
Drew LaStella
2019-09-25
     
Bob Cammack
2019-09-25
     
Great craft beers, friendly fun atmosphere.
Chadwick Raleigh
2019-09-25
     
Great atmosphere
Cornelius Anderson
2019-09-25
     
Great spot, super nice bartenders
Brian Hamilton
2019-09-25
     
Eric Wolfe
2019-09-25
     
Matt Brient
2019-09-25
     
Christopher Weber
2019-09-25
     
Excellent beer and you (almost daily) get to chat with the man who brewed it.
James Taylor
2019-09-25
     
Geoff Zimmerman
2019-09-25
     
takoeninger
Showing 51 to 100 of 350 entries
« Previous Next »

Don’t Miss out on Events

Taproom at Wooden Cask Brewing Company

Taproom

Walking into the Wooden Cask taproom is like walking into a modern, industrial English pub

Reviews Featured Image

Order Online

The Wooden Cask offers a reliable assortment of 18 ales, stouts, porters, lagers, wheat beers, IPAs and more.

Private Events Space in York Street Lounge at Wooden Cask Brewery

Private Events

Wooden Cask Brewing Company is an ideal place to host your next private event.

Wooden-Cask-Logo-Footer
Orchard Street Winery

Newport

629 York St.
Newport, KY 41071
(859) 261-2172

Monday - Closed
Tuesday-Thursday 4PM-10PM
Friday - 4PM-12AM
Saturday - Noon to 12AM
Sunday - 11AM-7PM

Bridgeview

1 Levee Way
Newport, KY 41071
(859) 261-2172

Monday-Thursday - 4PM-8PM
Friday - 4PM-11PM
Saturday - Noon-11PM
Sunday - Noon-7PM